Petronas and the Moon, KL

Earth Day in Kuala Lumpur, just before the lights went out!

Petronas and the Moon, KL

 

Image | This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Petronas and the Moon, KL

  1. deannasallao says:

    hey there! i’m loving your recent posts!
    I also blogged about my recent tour in Malaysia for one day! I was blown away, petronas Towers is such as a beauty!!!
    What do you think of the tower? did you enjoy your trip to KL?

    here’s what my recent post is all about…
    https://talkaboutbeauty.wordpress.com/2014/06/13/wanderlust-malaysia-truly-asia-1-day-tour/

    would be so nice to hear from you! 🙂

    cheers! xx

    deanna ( http://www.talkaboutbeauty.wordpress.com )

    • earthoak says:

      Hi Deanna,
      Thank you so much for visiting and for posting your link – great pictures, looks like you had an awesome time in KL!! Brought back memories 🙂 i’m sorry it took so long for me to reply – somehow I missed your comment all this time!
      i also loved my trip to KL, the towers were very impressive! I’d love to visit Batu caves if i go again.

Leave a Reply

